Eurosonic Noorderslag 2019: new acts!

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) previously announced 243 emerging acts already. Another 14 acts are confirmed to play Eurosonic and added ten acts to the Noorderslag in Groningen.

Eurosonic line-up:

Amilli (de), Annelie (nl), Belle Mt (gb), De Sluwe Vos (nl), Dorian Concept (at), Jacco Gardner’s Somnium (nl), Jarreau Vandal Live (nl), Klangstof (nl), Konni Kass (fo), La Fraicheur (fr), Mahalia (gb), Marc Melià (es), Pieter De Graaf (nl) and Remy (nl).

Noorderslag line-up:

Kovacs, Fais, Willem, Frenna & 777 Band, The Visual, Van Common, TAPE TOY, $hirak, Son Mieux en Kenny B.

The festival, with showcases by around 350 acts from Europe, takes place in the city of Groningen, the Netherlands, from January 16 – 19, 2019.

Photo: Niels Knelis